Meet the staff

The Office 

Chief Administrative Officer 

Chief Administrators Responsibility 


Development Administrator - Tracey Woolhether

Finance Administrator- Patti Strand

Office Administration Clerk - Niki McMillan

Office Administration Clerk - Marilyn Sykes

Public Works and Utilities

Claude Séguin - Manager of Public Works & Utilities

Jim Gatzke 

Marty Tannahill

Leonard Klemenz

Rodney Lacelle 

Natasha Gatzke

Quincy Grohs


Parks, Recreation & Culture

Melissa Kobayashi

Bylaw Enforcement

Commissionaires South Saskatchewan