Events

Let everyone know about your forthcoming Regina Beach Community events!  Submit the information by email, letter or in person and we will input the information.  Or input the information yourself directly to our website.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Would you like to submit an event? Your event will appear to the public once the website administrator has reviewed and approved the event.

Showing 15 Event(s)
Events between March 24, 2017 and October 10, 2017

Saturday March 25, 2017

Castles & Dreams Preschool Burger Fundraiser

5-7 pm Kids and Adults
7-9 pm Adults only - Cabaret to follow with Third Degree Birnz

$15 kids
$30 Adults

For tickets contact Kelli Ziglo at 306-533-3277 or
Kate Jahnke at 306-596-0225

Thursday March 30, 2017

RB United Church Soup Lunch

11:30-1:00 @ Regina Beach United Church  105 Green Ave.

Friday March 31, 2017 ~ Saturday April 01, 2017

'Sets at the Beach' Adult Volleyball Tournament

 

Visit http://www.reginabeach.ca/parks-recreation/events/ for more details and to register a team

Wednesday April 05, 2017

Regina Beach and District Lions

Meat draw\nWaterfront Beach Bar and Grill\n6:30

Saturday April 15, 2017

Easter Eggstravaganza

@ Lions Park
Easter Egg Hunt & Glow Easter Egg Hunt
Community Scavenger Hunt

Wednesday April 19, 2017

Regina Beach and District Lions

Meat draw\nWaterfront Beach Bar and Grill\n6:30

Sunday April 23, 2017

Dance Invasion Dance Recital

@ South Shore School

Thursday April 27, 2017

RB United Church Soup Lunch

11:30-1:00 @ Regina Beach United Church  105 Green Ave.

Wednesday May 03, 2017

Regina Beach and District Lions

Meat draw\nWaterfront Beach Bar and Grill\n6:30

Sunday May 14, 2017

Regina Beach and District Lions

Meat draw\nWaterfront Beach Bar and Grill\n6:30

Wednesday May 17, 2017

Regina Beach and District Lions

Meat draw\nWaterfront Beach Bar and Grill\n6:30\n\n\n\nI think I submitted date as May 14th, May 17th is the correct date.

Friday June 30, 2017

Outdoor Movie in the Park

A  kickoff to the Canada 150 Celebrations

Lions Park @ dusk

$2 admission fee / concession with snacks & drinks 
Any proceeds go toward Regina Beach Parks & Rec Board's fundraising goals for the skate/bike park

Saturday July 01, 2017

Canada Day Celebrations

Kids/Family Zone at Lions Park - bouncer, entertainment, etc.
Parade 1:00 on Centre St.
Sunshine Arts Festival @Town Office Parking Lot

Saturday July 15, 2017

Annual Lake Swim

Register morning of event (8:00 am) 
Swim begins at 9:00 am

$5 per swimmer

Saturday July 22, 2017

3rd Annual Parkfest

@ Regina Beach Campground
Supper, beer garden, live entertainment
For tickets contact rbrecboard@gmail.com starting March 1st 

Fundraiser for Regina Beach Parks & Recreation Board.  All proceeds go back into outdoor recreation facilities in Regina Beach.